Professional development of employees

Specialists and executives of the enterprise group “Stroyservis” annually take part in conferences, forums, congresses; they attend study courses in the best training centers of Russia, and undergo trainings at industrial enterprises of neighboring and other countries.

There are regular corporate trainings for the development of professional competence among employees of all levels.

In 2006 on the territory of AO “Razrez “Shestaki” 

a production-and-training center for training, development and advanced training of working personnel was created. Educational activities are carried out under the perpetual license No. 15756 dated 16.02.2016, series 42Л01, No. 0002803, issued by the Federal Service for Supervision In Education And Science for Kemerovo Oblast (Kuzbassobrnadzor). The production-and-training center is equipped with modern educational materials that are needed. 

The main activity of the production-and-training center is preparing the candidates for operating mining and conveyor equipment. There are also training courses for metalwork and railway jobs. Currently, the training is conducted for more than 70 jobs.

Theoretical classes are taught by professors-specialists with decades of experience, production training is organized at workplaces under the guidance of highly qualified mentors. Upon completion of the training the candidates receive a training certificate and a permission to work on equipment.

AO “Razez “Shestaki” has a right to provide services in Health and Safety training to employers and employees (register number 4890 dated 10.05.2017).

During its time, the production-and-training center “Shestaki” trained more than 33.3 thousand professionals, over 14 thousand of which work for the enterprises of “Stroyservis”.

Профессиональное развитие работников

Специалисты и руководители группы предприятий "Стройсервис" ежегодно участвуют в конференциях, форумах, конгрессах, проходят обучение в лучших учебных центрах России, стажируются на промышленных предприятиях ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Регулярно проводится обучение по корпоративным программам для развития профессиональных компетенций сотрудников всех уровней.

Для подготовки, переподготовки и повышения квалификации рабочих кадров в 2006 году образован Учебно-производственный центр на базе АО "Разрез "Шестаки". Образовательная деятельность осуществляется на основании лицензии № 15756 от 16.02.2016 г. серии 42Л01 № 0002803, выданной бессрочно Государственной службой по надзору и контролю в сфере образования Кемеровской области (Кузбассобрнадзор). Учебно-производственный центр оснащен необходимой современной учебно-материальной базой.

Основное направление деятельности УПЦ — обучение на право управления горнотранспортной техникой. Также осуществляется подготовка по профессиям слесарной группы, железнодорожным профессиям. В настоящее время обучение проводится по более 70 профессиям.

Теоретические занятия проводят преподаватели - специалисты с многолетним опытом работы, производственное обучение организуется на рабочих местах под руководством высококвалифицированных наставников. По окончании обучения выдается свидетельство по профессии и допуск на технику.

АО "Разрез "Шестаки" имеет право оказывать услуги по обучению работодателей и работников вопросам охраны труда (регистрационный номер 4890 от 10.05.2017)

За время работы учебно-производственный центр «Шестаки» подготовил более 33,3 тысяч профессионалов, из которых свыше 14 тысяч успешно трудятся на предприятиях «Стройсервиса».