more than 250

million rubles directed to on regional social programs in 2018

Social responsibility

Productive social partnership is one of the main elements of sustainable business development. Traditionally ZAO “Stroyservis” is a large taxpayer, fair employer, a company with a high level of social responsibility.

For 15 years ZAO “Stroyservis” and Kemerovo Oblast Administration have been concluding agreements on social and economic cooperation. In 2018 under such an agreement 252 million rubles was invested in regional social programs.

Our priorities

Supporting public and engineering infrastructure on the areas of presence, being involved in landscaping.

Reconstruction and equipment of School No.25 in the city of Salair was funded entirely by ZAO “Stroyservis”. Built in 1964, the school gained 4.0 level digital school title. Also new modern municipal residential wastewater treatment facilities were built in the town.

With the help of the open-pit mine “Berezovskiy” the roof and a number of classrooms of School No.51 in Prokopievsk were repaired. In the last school years the classes on the upper floors hadn’t been used because of the dilapidated state of the roof, but the renovations allowed to put them back into service.

In the Dawn village of Novokuznetsk district there were several improvements made including renovation of the House of Culture building, opening multifunctional sports ground, and creating a square and a space for social and cultural events.

The open-pit mine “Berezovskiy” implemented a large-scale improvement program in Berezovo village of Novokuznetsk district. Feldsher’s medical facility, a Center for Social Events, a playground for children, and a workout area were built there. During the program 2.5 km of the road was repaired, thirty street light poles were installed, 4 km of power lines and 7 km of water supply system were created, fire hydrants were installed, and also the post office building of Berezovo village that was built in 1929 was restored. In 2018 over 60 million rubles was invested in the improvements of Berezovo village. 

In Kalachevo village of Prokopievsk district a unique object of religious architecture ‒ Church of St. Olga, Grand Princess, Equal to the Apostles ‒ was built on money of the open-pit mine “Berezovskiy”.

Furthermore, the open-pit mine “Berezovskiy” purchased and put on duty a mobile fire-extinguishing tanker in order to increase the fire safety in rural settlements of Novokuznetsk and Prokopievsk districts.

The coal producing enterprises of the group fulfill all the obligations under the regional program for the delivery of charitable coal to the population that needs social support.

Education Support

On the Russian Science Day ZAO “Stroyservis” gave Kuzbass State Technical University a gift certificate for the purchase of equipment worth 300 thousand rubles. Together with the leading technical University of the region the company has been training young specialists for their enterprises for more than 10 years. ZAO “Stroyservis” conducts annual meetings between the company’s leaders, students studying on the program for targeted personnel training, heads, and professors of the University.

“Stroyservis” with the support of the Youth Policy and Sports Department of Kemerovo Oblast Administration organized an extraordinary quest for the company’s youth teams, members of Kuzbass Council of Working Youth. The event program included a business game called “Strategy” that gave the participants an opportunity to try themselves in the roles of business leaders. 

Culture Support

ZAO “Stroyservis” company was the initiator and the general partner of the massive international festival called “World Rock Heroes”. The rock festival conducted in honor of the 400th anniversary of Novokuznetsk on July 7, 2018, was recognized as the most technological open-air festival in Siberia. The festival opened with the performances of Russian symphonic metal band Catharsis and German power metal band Beyond the Black. The performance of the world rock icon ‒ ex-member of Uriah Heep band, legendary Ken Hensley accompanied by LiveFire band became the climax of the festival. Doro Pesch, the unsurpassed queen of metal, pleased the audience with her best song and was an outstanding ending of the festival.

On July 6, 2018 Russian symphonic metal band Catharsis performed in Kuzbass State Philharmonic. The musicians accompanied by the Governor’s Symphony Orchestra performed a bright show dedicated to the 20th anniversary of the band. The day before the concert the musicians had an excursion to the open-pit mine "Barzasskoye tovarischestvo".

On July 6, 2018 young German symphonic metal band Beyond the Black visited the open-pit mine “Berezovskiy”, and on July 7 the legendary British rock singer and performer Ken Hensley and his band LiveFire came there.

On November 15, 2018 the VII St. Petersburg International Cultural Forum hosted the grand awarding ceremony for the winners of the annual national award “Patron of the Year” established by the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation. “Stroyservis” received the award in the nomination of “Preserving and developing national cultures and folk art”. The company also received an award for the international festival “World Rock Heroes”.

On July 27, 2019 in honor of the 25th anniversary of ZAO “Stroyservis” the international festival “World Rock Heroes” will take place in Kemerovo.

Sports Support

ZAO “Stroyservis” has been a partner of Thai Boxing Federation of Russia and Kuzbass for more than 15 years. In 2018 the Kuzbass fighters made a significant contribution to the victories of the Russian national team at the European Championship in Prague (Czech Republic) and the International Tournament in Cancun (Mexico).

OAO “Gubakhinskiy Coke” became general partner of the Ski Jumping Continental Cup final in the city of Chaikovskii, Perm Krai.

Besides, “Gubakhinskiy Coke” became general partner of the XVII International Ballooning Festival “Sky Fair ‒ 2018” held in the city of Kungur, Perm Krai. This is the only festival of aeronautical sports in Ural and Volga Federal Districts.

Support of “healthy” initiatives

Each year, the employees of the ZAO "Stroyservis" enterprises take part in all-Russian mass ski race "Lyzhnia Rossii"; track and field relay race devoted to the Victory Day in Prokopievsk; volleyball tournament among the young specialists of the company ZAO “Stroyservis” and regional enterprises; mass starts of “Kross Natsii”; the company’s traditional summer games devoted to Miner's Day.

The open-pit mine “Shestaki” helped the son of an operator of coal processing and briquetting units Kirill Raikovskii to take part in a prestigious international creativity competition for children “Chudo Vostoka” which took place in Astana, the capital of Kazakhstan. Thanks to this the young Kuzbass resident came back as a winner!

In 2018 two families of the employees from the open-pit mine “Shestaki” were in the top three of “The Best Young Family of Gurievskii District” competition.

более 250

млн руб. направлено
на областные социальные
программы в 2018г

Социальная ответственность

Эффективное социальное партнерство – одно из главных составляющих устойчивого развития бизнеса. ЗАО «Стройсервис» традиционно является крупным налогоплательщиком, добросовестным работодателем, компанией с высоким уровнем социальной ответственности.

На протяжении 15 лет ЗАО «Стройсервис» заключает с администрацией Кемеровской области соглашения о социально-экономическом сотрудничестве. В 2018 году по такому соглашению на областные социальные программы направлено 252 млн рублей.

Наши приоритеты

Поддержка социальной и инженерной инфраструктуры территорий присутствия, участие в благоустройстве и озеленении.

ЗАО «Стройсервис» полностью проинвестировало реконструкцию и оснащение школы №25 в г.Салаир. Построенная в 1964 году школа получила статус цифровой уровня 4.0. Также в городе построены новые современные городские очистные сооружения хозяйственно-бытовых сточных вод.

В Прокопьевске благодаря помощи разреза «Берёзовский» отремонтирована кровля, а также ряд учебных помещений школы №51 , что позволило вновь ввести в эксплуатацию классы верхних этажей, которые не использовались последние учебные годы из-за аварийной крыши.

В поселке Рассвет Новокузнецкого района отремонтировано здание Дома культуры, открыта многофункциональная спортивная площадка, обустроены сквер и площадь для проведения общественных и культурных мероприятий.

Разрез «Березовский» реализовал масштабную программу по благоустройству с. Березово Новокузнецкого района. Здесь были возведены фельдшерский здравпункт, Дом общественных мероприятий, детская спортивно-игровая и воркаут-площадки. Проведен капитальный ремонт 2,5 км дорог, установлено три десятка мачт уличного освещения, протянуто 4 км линий электроснабжения. Проведено 7 км водопроводных коммуникаций, установлены пожарные гидранты. Также проведена реставрация здания почтового отделения села Березово, построенного в 1929 году. На благоустройство с. Березово в 2018 году направлено свыше 60 млн рублей.

В пос. Калачево Прокопьевского района открыт возведенный на средства разреза «Берёзовский» уникальный для региона объект церковной архитектуры - храм святой равноапостольной Великой княгини Ольги.

Также разрез «Березовский» закупил и поставил на оперативное дежурство мобильную пожарную автоцистерну для усиления пожарной безопасности в сельских поселениях Новокузнецкого и Прокопьевского районов.

Угледобывающие предприятия компании полностью выполняют обязательства по областной программе доставки благотворительного угля для населения, нуждающегося в социальной поддержке.

Поддержка образования

В День российской науки ЗАО «Стройсервис» вручил КузГТУ подарочный сертификат на приобретение оборудования на сумму 300 тыс. рублей. Компания совместно с ведущим техническим вузом региона в течение более 10 лет готовит молодых специалистов для своих предприятий. Ежегодно проводятся встречи руководства ЗАО «Стройсервис» со студентами, обучающимися по программе целевой подготовки кадров, руководителями и преподавателями вуза.

При поддержке департамента молодежной политики и спорта администрации Кемеровской области «Стройсервис» организовал необычный квест для молодежных команд компаний, входящих в состав Совета работающей молодежи Кузбасса. В программу мероприятия вошла деловая игра «Стратегия» , позволившая участникам попробовать себя в качестве руководителей предприятий.

Поддержка культуры

Компания ЗАО «Стройсервис» выступила инициатором и генеральным партнером грандиозного международного фестиваля «Герои мирового рока». Рок-фестиваль в честь 400-летия Новокузнецка, прошедший 7 июля 2018 года, был признан самым технологичным опен-эйр фестивалем Сибири. Своими выступлениями открыли фестиваль российская симфоник-металл группа Catharsis и немецкая пауэр-металл группа Beyond the Black. Апогеем стало выступление классика мирового рока – экс-участника группы Uriah Heep, легендарного Кена Хенсли в сопровождении коллектива LiveFire. Непревзойденная королева метала - Доро Пеш, взорвавшая мероприятие лучшими из своих песен, стала шедевральным завершением фестиваля.

6 июля 2018 года в Кемеровской Государственной областной филармонии Кузбасса выступила российская симфоник-металл группа Catharsis. Музыканты показали яркое шоу в сопровождении губернаторского симфонического оркестра, посвященное 20-летию группы. За день до концерта для музыкантов была организована экскурсия на разрез «Барзасское товарищество».

6 июля 2018 года разрез «Берёзовский» посетила молодая симфоник-метал группа из Германии Beyond The Black, а 7 июля на разрез приехал легендарный британский рок-певец и исполнитель Кен Хенсли со своей группой LiveFire.

15 ноября 2018 года в рамках VII Санкт-Петербургского международного культурного форума состоялась торжественная церемония награждения лауреатов ежегодной общенациональной премии «Меценат года», учрежденной министерством культуры Российской Федерации. «Стройсервис» признан меценатом года в номинации «Сохранение и развитие национальных культур и народного творчества». Высокая награда была присвоена за проведение международного фестиваля «Герои мирового рока».


27 июля 2019 года международный фестиваль «Герои мирового рока» пройдет в Кемерове в честь 25-летия ЗАО «Стройсервис».

Поддержка спорта

ЗАО «Стройсервис» более 15 лет выступает партнером Федераций тайского бокса России и Кузбасса. В 2018 году кузбасские бойцы внесли ощутимый вклад в победы сборной РФ на чемпионате Европы в Праге (Чешская Республика) и международном турнире в Канкуне (Мексика).

ОАО «Губахинский кокс» стал генеральным партнером финала Континентального кубка по прыжкам на лыжах с трамплина в городе Чайковский в Пермском крае.

Также «Губахинский кокс» стал генеральным партнером XVII Международного фестиваля возхдухоплавания «Небесная ярмарка-2018» в г. Кунгур Пермского края. Это единственный фестиваль по воздухоплавательным видам спорта в Уральском и Приволжском федеральных округах.

Поддержка «здоровых» инициатив

Ежегодно работники предприятий ЗАО «Стройсервис» участвуют во Всероссийской массовой лыжной гонке «Лыжня России»; легкоатлетической эстафете г. Прокопьевск, посвященной Дню Великой Победы; турнире по волейболу среди Советов молодых специалистов компании ЗАО «Стройсервис» и предприятий региона; массовых стартах в рамках «Кросса нации»; традиционной летней спартакиаде компании, посвященной Дню шахтера.

Разрез «Шестаки» помог сыну машиниста установок обогащения и брикетирования предприятия Кириллу Райковскому принять участие в престижном международном конкурсе детского и юношеского творчества «Чудо Востока», который состоялся в столице Казахстана — Астане. Благодаря этому юный кузбассовец вернулся на родину с победой!

В 2018 году две семьи работников разреза «Шестаки» попали в тройку лидеров конкурса «Лучшая молодая семья Гурьевского района».