Personnel reserve

The candidate pool and the conditions for the succession of management and career growth are created as a part of the long-term hr strategy aimed at providing competent administrative workers to the enterprises of ZAO “Stroyservis” company.

Young Specialists

“Stroyservis” company pays great attention to work with young specialists. Each year the enterprises of the company hire about 30 graduates from institutions of higher education for engineering and technical positions. There is an induction program, conditions for professional development and career growth, creative potential fulfilment of the young specialists. The company has different forms of social assistance, including an assistance program to improve housing conditions.

All enterprises have Councils of Young Specialists ‒ an elected body of the voluntary youth organization that unites employees under the age of 35. The Council’s range of activities includes the following directions: scientific and technical, social, cultural, artistic, sports. In July 2017, representatives of “Stroyservis” company joined the Council of Working Youth for Kemerovo Oblast organized by the Youth Policy and Sports Department of Kemerovo Oblast Administration.

Work with Students

Every year the company’s enterprises take as interns over 100 students of specialized educational institutions of higher and secondary education. Students are supervised by highly skilled mentors from amongst the best employees of the enterprises.

Within the framework of cooperation with educational institutions “Stroyservis” company signed a long-term contract for targeted professional training with Kuzbass State Technical University (KuzSTU). Students who get their education within this program are assigned to mentors; they take part in special events aimed at engaging into the work of the enterprises, get information support while working on the course and graduation papers, and also receive scholarship for good academic performance from the future employer.

3 482

работника прошли обучение

в 2018 году

Кадровый резерв

В рамках стратегии работы с персоналом для обеспечения в долгосрочной перспективе предприятий компании ЗАО "Стройсервис" компетентными управленческими кадрами сформирован кадровый резерв, создаются условия для преемственности управления и карьерного продвижения работников.

Молодые специалисты

Компания "Стройсервис" большое внимание уделяет работе с молодыми специалистами. Ежегодно предприятия компании принимают на инженерно-технические должности порядка 30 выпускников высших учебных заведений.  Для молодых специалистов разработана программа адаптации, созданы условия для профессионального развития и карьерного роста, реализации творческого потенциала. Действуют меры социальной поддержки, в том числе - программа содействия в улучшении жилищных условий.

На всех предприятиях действуют Советы молодых специалистов - избранный орган добровольной молодежной организации, объединяющий сотрудников в возрасте до 35 лет. В числе направлений деятельности Совета: научно-техническое, социальное, культурное, творческое, спортивное. В июле 2017 года представители компании «Стройсервис» вошли в состав Совета работающей молодежи Кемеровской области, организованного департаментом молодежной политики и спорта областной администрации.

Работа со студентами

Ежегодно предприятия компании принимают на производственную практику более 100 студентов профильных учебных заведений высшего и среднего образования. Студентов курируют высокопрофессиональные наставники из лучших работников предприятий.

В рамках сотрудничества с учебными заведениями компания "Стройсервис" заключила долгосрочный договор на целевую подготовку специалистов с Кузбасским государственным техническим университетом (КузГТУ). Студенты - "целевики" закрепляются за наставниками, участвуют в специальных мероприятиях по вовлечению в работу предприятий, получают информационную поддержку при написании курсовых и дипломных работ, также будущий работодатель выплачивает стипендию за хорошую успеваемость.